< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

working rings

etched on 03/08/2004 at 8:11 p.m.

Ok, got the rings page working. Whoohoo! It must have just been something about that last layout. I put this nice new one up because I couldn't wait to use it once I finished it, but like an hour after I changed it I got a huge braistorm for a new one (also with Orlando) that I think woould be my new fav . . . . if it wasn't my own. I'll probably end up changing it again this week and use the Blue Orlando one at a later time. So be on the look out for Orlando in Red. If you go sign my book you'll get a preview.

crm

random note: Why am I so obsessed about this new house we're getting. It's all I ever think about anymore. ::hits head:: Stop it!!

random note #2: Everyone go look at Elena's new layout. It's gorgeous!!! I wish I was that talented. Maybe someday. . .

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com