< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

the park

etched on 03/04/2004 at 3:26 p.m.

I got the big double stroller out yesterday and took the boys to the park. It was so beautiful out. I think it was like 72 out, and less than a week ago we were covered in almost 14in of snow. It's madness!! It was fun yesterday though. D wanted to get on everything there. L was was just trying to keep up. The grassy areas were gross though because of all of the snow that had melted, and L fell on his butt. He ended up with nasty muddy muck all over his backside. I decided after that and the fact that I was sweating my ass off chasing them around that it was time to make the treck home. Listen to how lazy I am though. I was so tired that I didn't even wanna make the treck up this big hill that is on our road, so I took the long way around, and ended up walking an extra ten minutes just to avoid it. It may have been another ten munites, but it was a nice FLAT ten minutes.

I'm going to attempt to put up one of those 100 things pages today or tomorrow, so that new people coming around (and people already here) will know who they're reading about. I don't now if I'll come up with a whole 100 things, but I'll work my way up over time. Whether or not I get that done today will depend on how cooperative the boys are being, which at this point isn't looking to hopeful. We'll see what happens though.

Well, that's my ramble for the moment.

crm

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com