< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

Orlando In Red Design

etched on 03/18/2004 at 3:50 p.m.

The design credit goes to me. I made it. I must thank Kristina though, because she helped me out when I got kind of stuck.

I got the images for the diary and the guestbook at The Orlando Bloom Files. As far as I know the images were originally used in an article from Flaunt Magazine, but I have not been able to find a link for them. Sorry.

If there is any similarity whatsoever to your layout or another that you've seen, it is purely coincidental, and I apologize. But hey, we have similar taste. Great minds, right?

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com