< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

Strange Uninteresting Musings

etched on 03/18/2004 at 12:50 a.m.

Today has been a long day. Besides the fact that it's only Wed, and I'm so exhausted, I've had a major migraine all day. It's so hard to function when they hit. I decided to make myself busy so that I could be distracted from the pain. I ended up spending 2-1/2 hours organizing, re-organizing, going through and cleaning up all of the boys toys. It just amazes me sometimes how much room we don't have in this house. I mean, I'm thankful that we have it and I'm glad it's not a dump, but I'm so glad we'll be moving soon ::fingers crossed::.

I didn't even talk to anyone today. I feel like such a recluse sometimes. I've gone the whole week before without even leaving the house until the weekend. Sometimes that really bothers me and I can't wait to get out of the house at the first available opportunity. But then there are some times that I'd rather say in and just not have to see anyone. I just get in these funks where I don't feel like seing poeple. I feel like being lazy and not putting on make-up and not fixing my hair. Not being so insanely self-concious about the fact that I'm huge and can no longer deceive myslef into believing that other people will just think it's leftover baby weight. I'm so glad that I didn't end up preg. because that in itself just compounds all of the other reasons that it just isn't the right time.

JC was sick the past few days so I didn't get to see her over the weekend like I usually do. And of course, I was disappointed. I sometimes wonder if I depend on my friends too much. I get so excited to get to see the people that I'm close to, and then it's so hard to leave when we are together. There's always "one more thing" to talk about. Then I wonder if maybe it's because I just crave adult conversation and entertainment, since there is a seeming lack of it around my home. J usually isn't too talkative when he gets home from a long day of work, which is understandable, but still... I don't know. That's just something that I've been musing about lately.

Well, I guess I shold get to bed. THe tylonal pm that I took is starting to kick in and my fingers are finding it increasingly difficult to form words as they have suddeny become extremly heavy. I'll probably have to come back in the morning and edit out a million typos. Oh well.

Night all!

crm

random note: Tylonal PM is a very gooood thing.

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com