< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

still can't sleep

etched on 03/14/2004 at 12:05 a.m.

Update on this stuff.

OK, I'm good now. JC talked me into taking the test yesterday morning while we were one the phone. I was SO nervous. I had that tight feeling in my chest when you're about to do somwething really scary. It sucked. I took the test though and the verdict is. . . . . .::drum roll please:: not pregnant. ::collective sigh of relief:: I hate that I was actually a little disappointed too. I'd gotten myself all worked up over it, but in the back of my mind I was a bit excited about the prospect. It's alright though. I know that now is definitely not the right time anyway.

I told J later when he got home from work and found the empty box laying on the counter. He was not happy with me. He told me that if I had been preg then we wouldn't be able to move becuase we can't afford to move and have a new baby. Nice guilt trip, huh? So, I guess this means a condom every single time now. I am going to move into a bigger house, dammit! I think he only said that to get me riled up though because he was so surprised that I even felt I needed to take a test. I was unimpressed with his reaction to say the least. I let him know it too. Right before I reminded him that if I had been preg, it wasn't like I got that way alone. Anyway, so I started last night and the test is now confirmed. I KNEW that was going to happen.

I stopped by JC's last night when I went to the grocery store. I always destress a little when we get together. I think it's becuase we have so much fun around eachother. No matter what we talk about, we almost always end up laughing about it for some reason or another. I guess it could be because we're both so silly and goofy about everything when we get together. Sorry. That was a random paragraph.

crm

random note: I'm talking to WYD right now, and she is druuunk. Very fun stuff!

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com