< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

insomnia can make a girl crazy

etched on 03/11/2004 at 2:20 a.m.

Random Warning - this entry may not be something that someone of the male "persuation" would be comfortable reading. . . . .

That being said - on with it.

Well, once again I can't sleep. My brain is in overdrive, going crazy with what-ifs. Why? You ask. Well, I'll tell you why. I should have started four days ago now. I know that all of you women reading this will know what I'm talking about. This is extremely unusual for me as of late. Or at least since I've had my kids. I was on the pill until about four months ago, and have still been like clockwork since I stopped it. We have basically used a condom every time since I went off of the pill too.There was just one time last month that we didn't use one, but that was within the first week after my period. You can't get pg then, can you? Oh Lord! This is driving me bonkers! I think I'm going to take a test in the morning. They say that's the best time of day. I don't want to waste it though. I just know my luck. I'll take it first thing, it'll be neg, and then I'll start tomorrow afternoon. That' will be 13 bucks down the toilet. UGH! I hate the not knowing, but at the same time I don't want to know. It does feel better to get it out though.

Don't get me wrong. I sound like I don't want this (which I don't- not now anyway), but I really would be kind of excited after the shock. This is just the worse time though. We're trying to buy a house, and save for the downpayment and all this stuff. Just not now. I wouldn't mind a few months down the road - maybe. I don't know.

I know this is kind of rambly. I guess I just needed to get it all out. Maybe I can go get some sleep now. I'll keep you updated.

crm

random note: Re-learning crochet is kicking my butt!! just thought I'd share.

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com