< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

for me

etched on 02/24/2004 at 12:26 p.m.

I�ve decided that one of my big problems is that I�m too self-concious. That is, I�m always thinking about or worried about what other people think. No matter what I�m doing, or what it has to do with. This is something that has been a BIG problem ever since I could remember. I mean I�m 26, and married with kids. I should be over it by now, but I�m not. I�m determined to work on it though. There are only two or three people that I am completely at ease, or �myself� with. I�m hoping that this journal will help me in that aspect. I�m tired of one person knowing this side of me and another knowing that side. I need to have a place where I can feel free to say or do anything that I please and not have to wonder �what will so and so think�. That was the whole reason I started this in the first place. Then I started putting the page together and adding fanlistings and rings, and then I got caught up in wondering who was going to be reading. I started to get kinda antsy about posting here, worrying about what other readers would think. But then I read jbehrsgurl�s latest entry (see my profile for link), and it made me realize that it doesn�t really matter what you people think. I�m not doing this for you. This is MY diary, and I�ll be keeping whether anyone reads it or not. I realize that my life is not anything axciting in the least, and I�m not the greatest writer ever, but I will feel amazingly better just being able to vent or get my cluttered thoughts out sometimes. And maybe I�ll make some friends along the way.

crm

random note: If there is anyone out there reading, and you can help me with html to get me rings page up, please contact me. I would be eternally grateful. I can�t get that page up and running, because when I try to post the codes, it screws up the layout of the page. I don�t know enough about it to figure out what the problem is.

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com