< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

doctor decision

etched on 03/04/2004 at 10:27 a.m.

I have decided to go ahead and see another doctor to get a second opinion. Thanks to eveyone who offered you input. It is much appreciated. The only thing is, I have to wait until June or July to go because we are trying to save up for a downpayment on the house we're buying. So, I have to wait until we're moved in, and then I can call and make an appointment. I've already decided who I'm going to see, so that's one less thing I have to think about. It's a woman doc who has been reccomended by three different people who don't even know eachother, so hopefully that will go well. I'll keep you updated.

crm

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com