< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

Survey Says. . . .

etched on 04/06/2004 at 7:45 p.m.

Long time, I know. I'll make a real entry in the morning probably. I've been trying to read and get caught up on all that I've missed with all you guys. In the meantime, here is a survey that I snagged from anita-girl. I figired it was about time I add some kind of info about me on here. . . . .

First kiss: My first little peck was a boyfriend I had when I was 16

First real kiss: J, when I was 18!

First job: Victoria's Secret my senior year.

First screen name: You know, I can't even remember. I guess I could say that it's ZansLove because I've had that one for that past few years, but I honestly wasn't on the computer much before I had that one.

First self purchased album: dcTalk ~ Nu Thang. Oh the joys of early ninties, white boy rappers. I'm so glad they evolved, and totally rock now - well, individually at least.

First funeral: my great grandmother. We called her Gramma Great. She was the sweetest lady ever! I think I was 11 or 12 when she passed.

First pets: We had a collie named Bo. He was so much fun when I was little.

First piercing: My ears at 9. I have 9 now.

First true love: J

First big trip: I was really young and can't even remember. We were always visiting grandparents somewhere or another

First musician you remember hearing in your house: My mom. lol She was always singing. Professional though? no clue

Last big car ride:Last Sept. we went to FL for my grandpa's funeral

Last kiss: This morning when J left for work.

Last good cry: back in Sept. when my grandpa died.

Last movie seen: at the theater, I just saw Master and Commander a couple of weeks ago. We rented Once Upon a Time in Mexico recently though. That movie was carazzzaaaay. Mmm, but it had Johnny Depp in it.

Last food consumed: does coffee count? no. oh, then it was an apple cereal bar, I think.

Last beverage drunk: coffee

Last phone call: my friend Lis.

Last TV show watched: I'm watching Dumbo right now with my boys - oh wait. that's a movie. Show would be Sesame Street this morning with the boys.

Last shoes worn: black boots

Last CD played: Make Yourslef - Incubus

Last item bought: A new bedding set for my bedroom. It's so gorgemous.

Last disappointment: My inlaws just got back from two and a half weeks in London and other parts of England. It was hard for me not to be insanely jealous - to the point of resentment, because they got to do something that I have dreamed about doing my whole life, and have been very casual about it. Self-centered, I know. But what can I say?

Last soda drunk: Vanilla Coke

Last ice cream eaten: tin roof sunday I think. it was a very long time ago

Last shirt worn: old navy t-shirt with butterflies on it

Ta ta for now!

crm

random note: JEEZ! I wanna move already!

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com