< ? Blogging Mommies # > << # Remember Roswell ? >>

�������������

black red profile cast design Diaryland

tag notes book email aim

fans links rings fanlistings

my first time

etched on 2/17/04 at 9:36 p.m.

ok, this is my first entry. I'm still messing around with everything. I'm trying to find a layout that I like and then I have to figure out how to link back to whoever made it. *sigh* I wish I could just figure out how to make my own. If there's anyone out there who could help me with that. I'll love you forever if you speak at me about it.

Blah. My brain is just not wanting to think about all this right now.

Yeah, ok anyway. I'm gonna try and leave regular entries on here. I need some outlet for my brain sometimes and this seems like a good place for that.

I'm close to biting my nails waiting until I can watch OTH. They left off on such a cliffie last week and I'm dying to know what's going to happen with the whole Lucas flatlining thing. Whew! Ok, yes, in case you're wondering, I get myself completely hooked on these teen dramas. Can't tell ya why. Just how it is. J says that I'm a teenager stuck in a twenty-something's body. Psh! . . . well, maybe. Who cares. I LOVE MY TV!

ok well it's almost time, so I'm gonna go see if I can play around with this layout some more. I really like the dark colors and the butterflies, but I was hoping to find a cool Orlando one. Yes, he is my current obsession. The man is just lookalicious. You all know I'm right!!!!! Or I wouldn't mind if I could try something with Zan in it. That would be yummy! Oh well. I'll have to spend some time trying to figure out some graphic stuff first.

more later!

crm

Random note: Lord, this stuff is confusing as hell!

I'm feeling a little The current mood of btrflyLove at www.imood.com

get email when I update:
email:

NotifyList.com